Contact Us

Once you’re approved as an Impac Mortgage Corp. Correspondent Seller, your Account Executive will connect you with a host of innovative programs, products and services to help grow your business.

19500 Jamboree Rd, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612

Executive Team

Michael D. Falce

Director of National Correspondent Sales

949-475-6418

mike.falce@impacmail.com

Tana Smith

VP of Operations

949-475-6424

tana.smith@impacmail.com

Angela Ditri

Director of Operations

949-358-3279

angela.ditri@impacmail.com

Correspondent Contacts

Chris Johnson

Purchaser

949-475-6413

chris.johnson@impacmail.com

Claudia Castro

Purchaser

949-475-3609

claudia.castro@impacmail.com

Patty Enciso

Relationship Manager

949-475-6531

patty.enciso@impacmail.com

Maria Delgado

Submission Specialist

949-475-3656

maria.delgado@impacmail.com

Chris Marcos

Bulk Purchasing Lead

949-475-6476

chris.marcos@impacmail.com

Quick References

If you would like to report a problem or file a complaint, please e-mail your complaint to customercare@impacmail.com. We will respond to all e-mails as soon as possible – in most cases, within 24 hours after your complaint has been reported.

Please mail complaints to the following address:

Impac Mortgage Corp.
Attn: Compliance
19500 Jamboree Rd, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612